Neighbourhood Plan contact details

Published 8 January 2021

The Working Group was originally established in November 2015. Following the addition of new members in 2018, it now comprises:

  • Peter Male
  • Keith Baker
  • Paul Freeman (Chair)
  • Rob Humphries
  • Georgina Kelly
  • Richard Love
  • Julie Wheeldon

Volunteer Secretary – Tom Wheeldon

(See PDF icon Terms of Reference)

To make contact with the Neighbourhood Planning Group please call the Parish Clerk, Sarah Meads on 01283 840891. Please note that the Clerk only works part-time hours so please call during office hours 9-5.30pm and leave a message if not available. Every effort will be made to return calls within 24 hrs.

News archive