Abbots Bromley Parish Councillors

Parish Council

The following were elected or co-opted to serve the community until May 2023:

  • Mr K Baker (01283 840690)
  • Mr R Beaumont (07900 673902)
  • Mrs C Brown (01283 840291)
  • Mr P Freeman (01283 840095)
  • Mr R Love (07958 509824)
  • Mrs S Morgan (07790 912255)
  • Mr E Rodway-Bowden (07583 367719)
  • Dr C Whorwood (07460 455241) CHAIR

Clerk to Abbots Bromley Parish Council:

  • Sarah Meads (01283 840891)

East Staffs Borough Council

Abbots Bromley is part of the Bagots Ward represented on East Staffordshire Borough Council by Greg Hall.

Staffordshire County Council

Abbots Bromley is part of the Uttoxeter Rural electoral division, represented on Staffordshire County Council by Philip Atkins (01889-590922).

Member of Parliament

Abbots Bromley is part of the parliamentary constituency of Lichfield and is currently represented by Michael Fabricant, MP. Contact information is available on his web pages.